CRA Town Bumps Start Order 2019

The 2019 CRA Town Bumps Start Order is below.  

Please note the event will be run over 5 days in 2019.  Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July, with each division racing on 4 of the 5 nights.  The division times can be found here: 2019 Division Days & Times

PDF Printable version of the Friday start order can be downloaded here: 2019 Friday Start Order